Skip to product information
1 of 1

"In the Sound of Moving Forward" Soyo Nagasaki (BD/WE42-TE01R RRR) [BanG Dream! Girls Band Party! Countdown Collection]

Regular price $0.10
Sale price $0.10 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Release Date: 2024-05-17
Set Name: BanG Dream! Girls Band Party! Countdown Collection
Card Number: BD/WE42-TE01R RRR
Rarity: Triple Rare
Card Type: Character
Color: Red
Level: 0
Cost: 0
Soul: 1
Traits: Music,MyGO!!!!!
[CONT] Assist All of your characters in front of this card get +500 power. [AUTO] [Put 1 "Music" character from your hand into your waiting room] When this card is placed on the stage from your hand, you may pay the cost. If you do, search your deck for up to 1 ""Hesitating Without Hesitation" Rana Kaname", reveal it to your opponent, put it into your hand, and shuffle your deck.
  • Vendor:


  • Type:

    Weiss Schwarz Single